Omega Strikers: Ranked Mode Guide

Omega Strikers X

Omega Strikers X

Ranked modes are very popular in the gaming world, and you can find them in almost every game as it causes competition between players. Omega Strikers is no exception, therefore, we have compiled a guide on Omega Strikers Ranked Mode so that you can understand all its aspects.

Below, you will find information on how to unlock the ranking mode, how to climb to the top, and we will also tell you about the ranking system. Read carefully to find answers to the questions you need.

Before we take a closer look at Omega Strikers ranked mode, feel free to read our guides on whether the game is coming to PlayStation and Xbox and whether you can play Omega Strikers with friends on other platforms.

Omega Strikers ranked mode guide

Omega Strikers Era
expand image

Unlike the training mode, the ranked mode in Omega Strikers is available to players. But before you can rise to the top, you need to unlock it.

How to unlock the ranked mode

In order to access the ranked mode in Omega Strikers, players need to complete a few missions.

They serve to introduce new players to various aspects of the game and gradually unlock different features.

How to rank up quickly in Omega Strikers

To get new, higher ranks, you should focus on winning matches consistently, upgrade different heroes, and master their abilities to be able to play your role well. Also, play in a team with friends or other players you have added to your friends list to master the cooperating aspects.

You can also constantly check game videos and tutorials made by experienced players to learn new tactics and improve your skills. If you follow all these tips, you will be able to win quickly and easily, and each victory will give you 35-40 league points. And you can get even more points by playing as a goalie.

Omega Strikers all ranks list

There are eight ranks in the game that you can get, and they are all listed below. The first three of these ranks will be easy because you will be playing against AI, but after that, be prepared to compete against real players.

Here, your success will depend on your understanding of the game and your ability to play as the character you choose.

A list of all ranks can be found below:

  • Rookie
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • Challenger
  • Omega

Read more: PlayStation Plus May 2023: New and Free Games coming soon

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!