How to get the "Sapphie Hagiri" Fortnite Quest Pack?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The 21.30 update has introduced many changes and new features to Epic Games' globally popular battle royale and the latest is a brand new Fortnite Quest Pack.

For those that are unfamiliar, Fortnite Quest Packs are found towards the bottom of the Item Shop tab and are purchasable for money instead of Vbucks. These packs are available for a short period of time and let players unlock a series of unique cosmetic items, usually with other perks.

Here is everything we know about the upcoming Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack.

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

Advertisement

Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack Release Date

Sapphire Hagiri will become available in the item shop from Monday, 25th July 2022 at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET/ 1am BST/ 2am CEST. It will be purchasable for an estimated price of £9.99 ($11.99 USD).

The Fortnite Quest Pack will only be available for a limited time, however, being removed from the Item shop entirely on Monday, 5th September 2022 so be sure to pick up the pack before then if interested.

What's included in the Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack

Advertisement
Sapphire Hagiri Fortnite Quest Pack promo
click to enlarge

Season's 3 Fortnite Crew Pack includes six items in total, five of which will likely be locked behind quests and one that will be granted upon purchase.

The item granted straight way is simply just 1500 Vbucks, already making back most of the Sapphire Hagiri's value without even unlocking the cosmetic items.

The five items unlockable through quests are:

  • Slayer Charlotte Outfit
  • The Sapphire Serpent Back Bling
  • Fortified Demon Slayer Pickaxe
  • Swift Sai Pickaxe
  • Twisted Serpent Wrap