Poll: Who will win the 2018 Premiership?

The business end of the season is here, but who do you think will lift the Provan-Summons trophy at the end of it all?

Picture credit: Matt King

The first week of finals footy is here, and by the end of the weekend there will be two sides packing their bags and heading home and six progressing and keeping alive their dreams of Premiership glory.

Who will be the last team standing and lifting the big trophy at ANZ Stadium when it is all said and done?

  1. Who will win the 2018 Premiership?

    1. Sydney Roosters
    2. Melbourne Storm
    3. South Sydney Rabbitohs
    4. Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
    5. Penrith Panthers
    6. Brisbane Broncos
    7. St George Illawarra Dragons
    8. New Zealand Warriors
    111 votes
    Share Your Result

Want to share your opinion? Why not Write For Us?