28 Jun 2021 12:18 PM +00:00

The Sims Sessions Release Time and Date

The Sims is well known for having tonnes of DLC and expansions but it's not that well known for giving them away for free. That's why The Sims Sessions should excite you.

Jump To

Ramping up to a potential announcement for The Sims 5 next month at EA Play Live, we've seen plenty information recently. Here's what we know about the release of The Sims Sessions.

LATEST - The Sims Sessions Start Tomorrow

The latest event will finally start tomorrow on June 29th.

Advertisement

Make sure to get there early to check it all out for yourself.

The Sims 4 Sessions Release Date

Before knowing what time you should get in there, you should probably know what day it starts. Luckily, we're a mere day away from the release on June 29th.

Advertisement

Make sure to get the game updated and ready for the event in time. You can pick up the game for less than $5 right now over on the Steam summer sale. It doesn't cost any money to go to the event so you just have to boot up the game to get your own invite.

Release Time

The team have been kind enough to reveal the official release time over on their site. The event starts at 10 am PT / 6 pm BST on June 29th and officially ends on 10 pm PT / 6 am BST on July 7/8th.

It's unsure if unique events will happen during the week but we can expect to see performances from Bebe Rexha, Glass Animals, and Joy Oladokun at some point during the week. Expect all the latest details on the event right here over the next week.