07 Sep 2021 12:04 PM +00:00

Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh release time is getting close

The Sims has put out some great new updates over the last few years. In the last year alone, we've been brought to a whole new setting out in the countryside and found tonnes of new little events.

Jump To

Here is when you can play Spa Day Refresh for yourself.

Latest - Spa Day Refresh launches today

After some build-up, Spa Day Refresh finally launches today.

Advertisement

You can get it for free if you already own the pack. If not, you can buy the pack to get the new stuff.

Release Date

The Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh officially launches on September 7th on PC, Mac and Console at the same time. This says something good about the future of both platforms for The Sims

Advertisement

In the past, we often saw The Sims launch and updates on PC first but recent releases have cemented that EA are planning on simultaneously launching them across every platform. Hopefully, this says something good about the eventual arrival of The Sims 5

Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh Release Time

Advertisement

We don't have an official release time just yet. We should see one a few hours before the official launch of the game tomorrow. That being said, we can take a guess at when we may see the next update launch.

The last free update arrived at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST so we're expecting to see Spa Day Refresh release at the same time. That being said, it could always be a little early so make sure to keep an eye on the Sims Twitter page for any more updates. We will update you right here as soon as we know.

If it gets to the official launch time and it's not up yet, just give it a few hours and it should sort itself out. Good luck in there and have fun.