11 Aug 2021 1:26 PM +00:00

When Does Rocket League Season 4 Release?

Rocket League has made so many strides since Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-Powered Battle-Cars. They have come from a fun indie come to one of the biggest games in the world

Jump To

Season 3 is now over but there's some things you should know before the next season starts. Here's what you need to know.

Latest - New Season just hours away

Season 4 is almost here and you can read all about it in our countdown right now.

Advertisement

You can download the latest update for yourself to get things ready in time.

Rocket League Season 4 Release Date

Season 4 will arrive on August 11th this year.

Advertisement

Season 3 ends on August 10th and Rocket League, unlike the likes of PUBG, tends to release the next season immediately afterward. This means that we will likely see Rocket League Season 4 release on August 11th. If we don't see it on that day, we should see it a day or two later.

Release Time

Advertisement

We now know the specific times each thing will arrive. The game update will come on August 10th at 4 pm PT / 12 am BST.

Season 4 begins at 8 am PT / 4 pm BST on August 11th.

Season 3 Rewards

Season 3's rewards have finally been announced and you can get in there to have a look for yourself.

If you're interested in knowing what you can expect to find when it's over, check out all the rewards right here.