NHL 25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

NHL 21 TRAILER COUNTDOWN: How to Watch, Start Time, and more!

+ 1
Jump To
Advertisement

The countdown has begun, as EA has announced that we are only days away from getting our first official trailer for NHL 21.

Keep reading for everything you need to know and more!

Advertisement

NHL 21 World Premiere

That's right, the world premiere is coming, and we couldn't be more excited.

EA shared the below post, which adds a time and a place to watch the anticipated reveal!

image 21
click to enlarge

The reveal will take place at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, so make sure to set your alarms!

How to watch

You can watch the trailer right here!

Advertisement

Release date

NHL 21 will be released in October, which was confirmed in a new development update.

If you want to get ahead of the game, we'd recommend pre-ordering asap! Check out the link below for our guide to NHL 21 Editions and Pre-orders!

READ MORE: NHL 21 pre-order now live!

For all the latest on NHL 21, be sure to check back in with us!

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.