NBA 2K22 Soundtrack adds 10 new songs from Def Jam Recordings

With the latest update to the NBA 2K22 soundtrack, we've received ten new songs courtesy of Def Jam Recordings, this is huge for the game as we'll continue to receive updates.

With Season 3 of NBA 2K22 set to debut on December 3, it'll be great to have some fresh new songs to go along with the new gameplay.

Let's take a look at the ten new songs added to the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack.

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack Adds Additional Songs

The additional songs coming to the NBA 2K22 soundtrack will provide an even more diverse soundtrack, especially after the 2K Beats Search.

These ten new songs feature names such as Logic and Big Sean, with features from artists such as NLE Choppa. Essentially, you won't get bored listening to these new hits.

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack 2K Beats search
expand image
2K BEATS: The Search is still on and you still have some time to submit

Here is the list of the ten additional songs from Def Jam Recordings:

  • "STOP IT" by Bino Rideaux
  • "BIG" by Kendra Jae
  • "WIN" by Saint Bodhi
  • "Chaos" by Big Sean & Hit-Boy
  • "Realest Richest Youngin" by Roddy Rackzz
  • "untitled" by Logic
  • "Lose My Cool ft. NLE Choppa" by 070 Shake
  • "You Wouldn't Believe Me" by LaTheGoat
  • "Let's Go" by Goon Des Garcons*
  • "AMF" by John Lindahl

Log onto NBA 2K22 now to hear these songs added to the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!