22 Mar 2021 3:46 PM +00:00

When does the futuristic Fall Guys Season 4 start?

The next season of content for Fall Guys, Season 4, has just begun! It's time to go back to the future. Or, just regularly to the future.

This season's theme is "the future," with the Fall Guys world moving to the year 4041.

Below, we've got everything you need to know about when Fall Guys Season 4 started and what's in-store.

Jump To

LATEST - It LIVES!

Fall Guys Season 4 has officially begun!

Following a stealth launch by Mediatonic, in order to check everything was working, Fall Guys Season 4 has officially started.

Start Time

Advertisement

We know Fall Guys Season 4 is getting things started on March 22nd, 2021, but what about the specific time?

Well, there's a reason why you might not know. Mediatonic doesn't want you to know!

That's right! Mediatonic may seem like they're releasing updates randomly, but they're actually just releasing their update under the radar to check if things are working before they announce anything.

However, if we're speculating... We think somewhere between 17:00 GMT / 13:00 ET and 18:00 GMT / 14:00 ET is when we'll see it go live.

It's a smart idea, but also means that all those eager Beans are going to just have to hope the update drops soon!

Advertisement

Fall Guys Season 4 Start Date Confirmed

Today, Monday, March 15, Mediatonic has confirmed the date that Fall Guys Season 4 will be starting on March 22.

More News: Borderlands 3 Director's Cut delayed due to Texan weather

The new cinematic trailer, which you can see below, confirms the start date and what you can expect from the season.

As always, there'll be some new skins to unlock, new levels to dive into, and much more.

Fall Guys Season 4 start date
click to enlarge
New Skins will be coming

More News: When is Warzone's Map, Verdansk, getting nuked?

Advertisement

As for what time of the day Fall Guys Season 4 will start, that has not been revealed yet.

It'll likely be an early afternoon update for players in the US and around 5/6pm for UK players. We'll update you as soon as the final time is revealed.

Theme

What we do know is that Season 4 will be 'futuristic' in its theme.

Sending the world of Fall Guys to the year 4041, it will have all the neon light and disappearing platforms you'd expect from a far-flung version of the game.

So far, just one new level has been revealed, called Skyline Stumble. It will be a level that begins shows and will be the new home for chaos in Fall Guys Season 4.