RealSport101 Decal

More

22 Mar 2021

Fall Guys Season 4 COUNTDOWN: What to expect

Jump To
link decal

LATEST - Squad Shows

link decal

Start Date & Time

link decal

Trailer

link decal

Theme

link decal

New Levels

link decal

New Skins

link decal

Among Us Collab?

It's almost here! Fall Guys Season 4 is on the way and everyone's beans are travelling to the year 4041!

The new season will include new levels, challenges, and of course costumes.

Here is everything you need to know.

LATEST - Squad Shows

Struggle with Slime Climb? Well, these new Squad Shows might be for you.

Rather than competing with your friends, you can compete with your friends.

In this mode, four Beans can team up and win based on their shared performance. So, if one of you falls early, it isn't necessarily over!

Win together, lose together. It's what the Beans would want.

Start Date & Time

Mediatonic has confirmed that Fall Guys Season 4 will begin on Monday, March 22nd.

As for a specific time, we don't know exactly. Mediatonic often announce their updates seemingly randomly.

If you check out the tweet below, you'll see why:

However, if we're speculating... We think somewhere between 17:00 GMT / 13:00 ET and 18:00 GMT / 14:00 ET is when we'll see an update.

Trailer

Check out the cinematic trailer for Fall Guys Season4 below.

Theme

The theme for Fall Guys Season 4 will be futuristic, with the developers taking the game to the year 4041.

Its world will be full of neon lights, crazy tech, and fun new mechanics.

New Levels

So far, only one new level has been revealed for Season 4.

The level is, "A 60-player gauntlet with Low Gravity Zones, Forcefields, Flippity Bippities, Chonky Buttons, and Spicy Light Swingers!"

There will of course be more new levels and variations to existing ones added as part of Fall Guys Season 4 and we'll have all the details on those once they're revealed.

New Skins

With every new season comes new skins and Fall Guys Season 4 will be no different.

So far, we've seen a few new ones in the trailer and no doubt we will see more once the season begins.

Among Us Collab?

In the cinematic trailer for the new season, it hinted towards a crossover with Among Us.

During the final seconds of the trailer, one of the characters falls into lava and texts appears saying,

"Fall Guy was ejected, 1 imposter remains."

Fall Guys Among Us Cinematic Trailer Text
Realsport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.