Halo Infinite Fracture Tenrai Event: Start Time, Rewards & Challenges

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Table of Contents

Halo Infinite's Multiplayer released three weeks earlier than expected. Now, it's time for the first event. Here's what you should know.

Latest - Next event out today

The first major Halo event finally goes live today. You can catch it from 10 am PT / 6 pm BST.

This should lead into the official launch of the game in the middle of December.

What Is the Halo Infinite Fracture: Tenrai Event?

The new event, which will be the first of Season One, will feature a limited-time event pass, featuring some cool rewards, and a new themed playlist.

Advertisement

We're also expecting some themed challenges to be released to be released, alongside the usual weekly ones.

Advertisement

Start Date & Time

The Halo Infinite Fracture: Tenrai Event will begin on Monday, November 22. The official time hasn't been revealed, but we'd expect it to start when the new set of weekly challenges are released.

Last week, the challenges arrived at 2pm ET/7pm GMT, so they'll likely arrive at the same time next week, but we'll confirm once they're live.

The Fracture: Tenrai Event will also run for one week, ending at the same time on the following Monday, when a new set of challenges will presumably be released.

halo infinite fracture
click to enlarge

Rewards & Skins

Advertisement

The main thing you'll likely be looking forward to in the first Halo Infinite Fracture Event is the rewards on offer for taking part.

While we don't know all of the rewards that'll come as part of the themed event pass, we do know that you'll be able to grab the Yoroi Samurai armor for completing some challenges.

Again, we don't know yet what those challenges will be, but we'll add them in here as soon as they're live.

That's the only reward we know for sure will be included, but it seems like a bunch of other Samurai stuff will be included for you to grab.