GTA Online Weekly Update May 26: Release Time, All Discounts, & Podium Vehicle

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

We might all still be trying to guess what the 'new' thing coming to GTA Online is that was teased last week, but for now, all eyes are on this week's update!

Stock X sneakers
New Sneaker Stock Drops! Buy & sell authentic sneakers, including Jordan 1 Zion Williamson Voodoo

So, whether you want to know when the update arrives or what to expect, here's everything we know about the GTA Online weekly update that's due to drop very soon!

Advertisement

GTA Online Weekly Update - 26 May

The next GTA Online weekly update is set to take place on Thursday, 26 May. We are expecting the update to be completed at around

  • 11 am CET
  • 10 am BST
  • 5 am EST
  • 1 am PST

At this time, all content updates should be available and we'll post all of the details here. This includes the Podium & Prize Ride vehicles and Hao's Special Works vehicle.

gta online garage

Beyond this, we'll also know which activities and races will be handing out additional RP and GTA$

Last Week's Update

In the most recent GTA Online weekly update - on 19 May - we received the following changes:

Advertisement

Podium: JB700W

Prize Ride: Coquette Classic (Top 3 in Pursuit Races, 3 days in row)

HSW Ride: S95

4x GTA$ & RP on -

  • Special Vehicle Races
  • Land Races

2x GTA$ & RP on -

  • Open Wheel Races
  • Impromptu Races
  • Premium Race
Advertisement

30% Off Auto Shops

50% Off

  • Nightshade ($292,500)

40% Off

  • Blazer Aqua ($1,053,360 - $792,000)
  • Casco ($542,640 - $408,000)
  • Deveste Eight ($1,077,000)
  • Ramp Buggy ($1,915,200 - $1,440,000)
  • Itali RSX ($2,079,000 - $1,559,250)
  • Phantom Wedge ($1,532,160 - $1,152,000)

30% Off

  • Gauntlet Classic ($430,500 - $322,875)
  • Gauntlet Classic Custom ($570,500)
  • Beater Dukes ($264,600) - BR8 ($2,380,000)
Advertisement
  • Emerus ($1,925,000)
  • Itali GTO ($1,375,500)
  • Rocket Voltic ($2,681,280 - $2,016,000)