29 Jul 2021 10:43 AM +00:00

The GTA Online Weekly Update for July 29 is here

It's finally here, the GTA Online Weekly update for July 29 is live now, and it's more exciting than the usual weekly updates.

The Los Santos Tuners update brought a load of players back to the game, jumping into the new Car Meet feature and checking out all of the new rides.

Rockstar Games is continuing the normal weekly updates, however, add a new podium vehicle, some bonuses, and a host of discounts to the game for people to enjoy.

GTA Online Weekly Update
click to enlarge
CUNNING STUNTS COMING? - GTA Online's Summer Update is going to be a good one!

Live Now - GTA Online Weekly Update July 29

Advertisement

With the help of the GTA Online Reddit, we're in the process of putting together the full list of bonuses.

It will take about an hour to get everything detailed, so keep checking back for live updates between 9:30am BST/4:30am ET and 10:30am BST/5:30am ET on July 29.

New Car

Prize Ride Challenge Vehicle

  • Vulcar Warrener HKR - win 5 sprint races this week
Advertisement

Podium Vehicle

  • Truffade Z-Type

Bonus GTA$ and RP Activities

  • 2x GTA$ and RP on Adversary Mode - The Vespucci Job
  • 2x GTA$ and RP on Sprint Races
Advertisement

Discounted Content

  • 40% off Vapid Clique (GTA$ 545,400)
  • 40% off Karin Everon (GTA$ 885,000 / 663,750)
  • 40% off Weeny Issi Sport (GTA$ 538,200)
  • 40% off Ocelot Locust (GTA$ 975,000)
  • 40% off Declasse Mamba (GTA$ 597,000)
  • 40% off Vulcar Nebula Turbo (GTA$ 478,200)
  • 30% off Ocelot Pariah (GTA$ 994,000)
  • 30% off Coil Raiden (GTA$ 962,500)
  • 30% off BF Club (GTA$ 896,000)
Advertisement

Prime Gaming Rewards

  • Free Strawberry Auto Shop (Members before July 18)
  • 100% Rebate on Strawberry Auto Shop (Current members)
  • 80% Off Coquette BlackFin ($139,000)
  • 50% Off BR8 ($1,700,000)
Advertisement

Time Trial

  • Sawmill, Par Time 02:15:00

RC Bandito Time Trial

  • Little Seoul Park, Par Time 01:10:00
Advertisement

Premium Race

  • Muscle In

Last Week's Update - July 20

Below is last week's content update, which arrived alongside the Los Santos Tuners summer update.

While we won't see quite the same level of new content, we might see some of the seven new cars that we're still waiting for and have been promised during the event.

New Content

Advertisement

Podium Vehicle

Bonus GTA$ and RP Activities

Advertisement

Discounted Content

Advertisement

Time Trial

RC Bandito Time Trial

Advertisement

Premium Race