How to Watch Genshin Impact 2.2 Livestream & What Time It Starts

For LIVE updates during the Livestream, click here.

Genshin Impact 2.1 is now a little old so we're looking ahead to the next update. miHoYo are prepping for 2.2 with tonnes of little hints at what's next. Luckily, we're just a few hours away from their livestream reveal, where we will find out all about what they have planned next and, hopefully, when the next update comes out. Here is everything you should know about the Genshin Impact 2.1 livestream and how to watch it for yourself.

Genshin 2.2 Stream Start Time

Advertisement

The next Genshin Impact 2.2 stream is set to go live on, October 3, 2021.

If you're wondering what time you can watch it for yourself, the stream will go live at 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST. Expect all the latest updates right here as we find them out. You read our countdown right here.

How to Watch It

There are two central ways to catch up on the Genshin Impact 2.2 stream. You can find it on Genshin Impact's official Twitch stream right here. They have over 400k followers, making this their smallest platform right now. This means that the chat will be a little less populated, though still very hectic.

Outside of this, you can find a video of the stream on their Youtube channel. With more than 3.5m subscribers, this page has huge reach, seeing its videos get regularly over 1m views. If you want something a little more hectic with a lot more people, this is the way to go. Good luck in there and expect all the latest information right here.