When Does Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 end?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Fortnite is a constantly evolving game and it shows no sign of slowing down any time soon. This ended in some pretty huge reveals and revelations for where it could go in the future. With Chapter 3 Season 1 here, this is when it will end. You'll want to get the battle pass done in time.

Table of Contents

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 start date and time

Finally, after tonnes of teases and brand new stories, Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 is almost here. It is set to begin at 3 pm GMT / 10 am ET / 7 am PT on Sunday, December 5th.

This was confirmed in a conversation with PlayStation Support. If anything changes here or the latest update doesn't go live, check back right here for all the latest updates.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 End Date

There are a handful of Fortnite leakers out there that have show their worth through consistency. HYPEX is one of the most concsistent out there so, when they give some information, it's worth having a look at.

Advertisement

If what they're saying is correct, we can expect Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 to end on March 19th, over three months after it starts. This gives tonnes of time to work through the battle pass and to figure out where that story is taking our main characters.

Advertisement

What happened at the end of Fortnite chapter 2?

In "The End", the Cube Queen appeared to have won the battle but The Seven came in to help, alongside The Foundation, played by Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson - a bombshell no one was expecting.

This has some pretty huge implications for the future of the game. Hopefully, we will see some interesting new theming going into the future.