05 Aug 2021 10:42 AM +00:00

How to get the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle in Fortnite

Jump To

Worldwide superstar Ariana Grande has made her way to Fortnite ahead of the highly anticipated Rift Tour event, where she will be performing, virtually of course. We'll take a look at what skins and cosmetics you can get and how to can get them and how much they cost.

Ariana Grande Skins and Cosmetics in Fortnite

So far, we know of two different skin variants coming as part of the Ariana Grande bundle. Here's the rest of what we know is coming as part of the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle;

  • Lil Floatincorn Emote
  • Piggy Smalls Back Bling
  • 7 Rings Smasher - Harvesting Tool
  • Settener Sailshards - Glider

Off of this will be available in the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle when it goes live on Thursday, 5 August. The bundle will be available when the item shop resets which is daily at 01:00 BST / 20:00 EST / 17:00 PST.

How much will the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle cost?

It's not currently known how much the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle will cost but we're going to place an estimate on it based on other similar bundles.

Advertisement

The Ninja Icon Series bundle came with slightly less content and cost 2,000 V-bucks. Due to the additional content available in the Ariana Grande set, we would estimate the cost to be around 2,400-2,800 V-Bucks.

*UPDATE* Now that the bundle is live we can confirm the cost is in fact, 2,800 V-Bucks

Will the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle be limited?

While there is no restriction on how many people can purchase the Ariana Grande Icon Series bundle, it will not be around forever. Just like all bundles before it, there comes a time when it disappears from the item store and that's usually not long after it arrives.

Advertisement

There is always the possibility it can come back as others have but this depends on the licensing agreement between Epic and Ariana Grande over her image.