28 Jul 2021 2:35 PM +00:00

How to Complete all Fortnite Season 7 Week 8 Challenges

When Fortnite Season 7, Week 8 started, the last thing we thought we'd be getting was another update, but 17.21 dropped and brought with it a countdown to a new in-game event.

Jump To

Despite this, it's business as usual for the Fortnite Week 8 Legendary and Epic quests and we're here to help you gather all the XP on offer. Here's everything you need to know.

Fortnite Season 7, Week 8 Quest Release Times

The Fortnite Season 7, Week 8 Legendary quests will be live Wednesday, 28 July at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

Advertisement

The Epic quests will be live exactly 24 hours later on Thursday, 29 July. For any of the quests that we think you'll need a hand with, we'll upload guides and link them below.

Fortnite Week 8 Legendary Quests

The Fortnite week 8 Legendary quests are as follows;

Advertisement

After there were only five Legendary quests last week, we're back up to the usual number of six. There is a total of 180,000 XP on offer this week, which will certainly help towards completing the Season 7 Battle Pass.

Fortnite Week 8 Epic Quests

The Fortnite week 8 Epic Quests are as follows;

  • Use shield potions in a single match 0/4 – 30000 XP
  • Collect building resources 0/750 – 30000 XP
  • Visit Coral Cove, Base Camp Gold, and Unremarkable Shack 0/3 – 30000 XP
  • Build Structures 0/25 – 30000 XP
  • Complete bounties from Bounty Boards 0/3 – 30000 XP
  • Ignite enemy players or enemy player structures 0/15 – 30000 XP
  • Emote in front of a camera at Believer Beach or Lazy Lake 0/1 – 30000 XP
Advertisement

Many of the week 8 Epic quests are fairly simple to complete with a total of 210,000 XP on offer.