08 Sep 2021 1:33 PM +00:00

How to Complete all Fortnite Season 7 Week 14 Challenges

Fortnite Season 7 has just a few days left and we'll soon be moving on to Season 8. This week we'll finally find out who the Mole is and confront them!

Jump To

On Sunday, we'll also get to partake in Operation Sky Fire and put an end to the Alien Invasion once and for all... we hope.

Fortnite Season 7, Week 14 Quest Release Times

The Fortnite Season 7, Week 14 Legendary quests will be live Wednesday, 8 September at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

Advertisement

The Epic quests will be live exactly 24 hours later on Thursday, 9 September. For any of the quests that we think you'll need a hand with, we'll upload guides and link them below.

Fortnite Week 14 Legendary Quests

The Fortnite Week 14 Legendary quests are as follows;

Advertisement

If you complete all of this week's challenges, you'll also receive a special loading screen reward.

Fortnite Week 14 Epic Quests

The Epic quests for Fortnite Week 14 are as follows;

  • Activate a rift after purchasing it from a character (1) - 30,000 XP
  • Collect foraged items at Corny Complex (4) - 30,000 XP
  • Destroy alien eggs (3) - 30,000 XP
  • Eliminate an attached alien parasite (1) - 30,000 XP
  • Ignite structures in Holly Hatchery and Corny Complex (25) - 30,000 XP
  • Damage opponents while in a vehicle (150) - 30,000 XP
  • Pop tires on IO vehicles (1) - 30,000 XP
Advertisement

Fortntie Week 14 Wild Weeks Challenges

It's time to get spending those gold bars because the Week 14 Wild Weeks challenges are pretty insane;

  • Spend gold bars (3,000) - 20,000 XP
  • Spend gold bars (15,000) - 30,000 XP
  • Spend gold bars (50,000) - 50,000 XP