11 Aug 2021 2:51 PM +00:00

How to complete all Fortnite Season 7 Week 10 Challenges

It's been a blockbuster week for Fortnite with news and event dropping all over the place. We had the Rift Tour, Street Fighter announcement, Cammy Cup, Guardians of the Galaxy announcement, Gamora Cup and the Suicide Squad crossover.

Jump To

Season 7 has absolutely delivered on content for players and hopefully, it continues into Season 8. Until then, here's the Fortnite Season 7, Week 10 Legendary and Epic quests.

Fortnite Season 7, Week 10 Quest Release Times

The Fortnite Season 7, Week 8 Legendary quests will be live Wednesday, 11 August at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

Advertisement

The Epic quests will be live exactly 24 hours later on Thursday, 12 August. For any of the quests that we think you'll need a hand with, we'll upload guides and link them below.

Fortnite Week 10 Legendary Quests

The Fortnite Week 10 Legendary quests are as follows;

Advertisement

There are six total quests with 180,000 XP on offer if you complete them all, that will help with the Battle Pass in time for Superman's arrival!

Fortnite Week 10 Epic Quests

The Fortnite Week 10 Epic Quests are as follows;

  • Use the Grab-Itron or Saucer's Tractor beam to deliver a tractor to Hayseed's farm 0/1 - 30,000 XP
  • Travel in an Inflate-a-Bull 0/200 - 30,000 XP
  • Visit the Guardians Towers 0/3 - 30,000 XP
  • Catch a gun while fishing 0/1 - 30,000 XP
  • Outlast opponents 0/200 - 30,000 XP
  • Eliminations at close range 0/1 - 30,000 XP
  • Damage Doctor Slone 0/50 - 30,000 XP