25 Sep 2021 1:24 PM +00:00

Here are the Fortnite Birthday Quests and Rewards!

It's time for celebration as Fortnite turns 4 years old! To mark the occasion we have the Fortnite Birthday Quests and rewards live in-game until Tuesday, 28 September so there's not much time to complete them!

These quests offer a nice break from cube watching and the general darker theme of Fortnite Season 8 so far!

Here's what the Fortnite Birthday Quests are, how to complete them, and the rewards that are up for grabs.

Fortnite Birthday Quests

There are four primary Fortnite Birthday Quests, they are;

They all incorporate the added cakes, presents, and decorations that have been added to the island for the event. In addition to these, there is also a limited-time NPC punchcard to complete from Birthday Brigade Ramirez. She has three quests for you to complete;

  • Complete 1 Birthday Quest
  • Complete 2 Birthday Quests
  • Complete 3 Birthday Quests
Advertisement

These of course are linked to the above quests and act more as a way to shoehorn some added rewards for players. By completing this punchcard you will receive three birthday themes cosmetics for your locker.

As already mentioned, you only have until Tuesday, 28 September to complete these quests. They will likely end when the downtime for Update 18.10 begins which is set to be at 09:00 BST / 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST.

These rewards are super limited and unlikely to be available again through any method so don't miss out! These are not like character skins which alway have a chance of popping up again in the item store resets and purchased with V-Bucks.