FIFA 25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

*UPDATED* FIFA 20 TOTW 42 COUNTDOWN - NOW REVEALED! Release Date, Reveal Time, Predictions, Contenders & more

+ 1
Jump To
Advertisement

In Europe's big five leagues, no team has more than four games to play in the remainder of the campaign.

Advertisement

La Liga is now all finished, so this will be the final FIFA 20 Team of the Week (until the new season) that will include its players.

Here's what you need to know about TOTW 42.

TOTW 42 Announced

It looked like we weren't going to get anything, but here's the TOTW 42!

TOTW 42 1
click to enlarge

Image credit - FUTHEAD

Advertisement

READ MORE: TOTW 42 - ALL CARDS

Some standout players include the man himself - Harry Kane. Alongside the likes of Isco and Nsame!

EA no show?

There looks to have been a delay on the announcement of TOTW 42 , with EA not revealing anything on the @EASportsFIFA Twitter page at 10am EST / 3pm BST.

TOTW 42 Release Date

Team of the Week 42 will be released on Wednesday, 22 July.

The squad was expected to be released into packs at 10am ET / 6pm BST, but there was no such announcement due to the FIFA 21 Cover Star Reveal.

The squad became available in packs at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.