Modern Warfare 2019 Global Reveal WATCH: Reveal Date, How to Watch, Weapons, Perks, gameplay and much more

Another look at the new Call of Duty should hopefully bring us more details before it’s release.

T010M90DGBT U010X921EMB cf087f69dbed 512 min by Nick Farrell

Call of Duty Modern Warfare is landing on October 25th – but fans won’t need to wait that long to get a good look at it.

That’s because a reveal is taking place on TODAY – and it promises to shed light on everything.

READ MORE: Captain Price Playable character leak In Blackout Black Ops 4 DLC 4

When is the reveal? How do I watch it?

The Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 Global Multiplayer Reveal is set to kick off on August 1st, with Activision posting an official announcement tweet the reveal has already garnered substantial attention.

The video tweet which highlighted some key aspects of the game we might see which we cover below has over 22,000 likes and has close to a million views already.

The global reveal is set to kick off at 1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EST or 9:00 pm BST and can be watched at Call of Duty’s official Twitch account – twitch.tv/CallofDuty

READ MORE: Call of Duty Modern Warfare Campaign Missions, Characters, Co-Op, & Gameplay

[zombify_post]

Nick Farrell

Editor across realsport101 and Gfinity Digital Media. Contact: [email protected]

a