16 Dec 2020 2:33 PM +00:00

Black Ops Cold War & Warzone War Tracks - Never Gonna Give You Up, Take On Me & Complete Track Listing

War Tracks are songs that you can equip to vehicles, whether from Warzone or Black Ops Cold War multiplayer, so you can listen to in-game while driving.

The Season 1 Battle Pass includes a pair of War Tracks that ensure you won't "give up".

Jump To


All these War Track packages are composed of songs from the 80s, as Black Ops Cold War takes place at that time.

The War Track titled "80's Hits" is probably one of the most popular as it features Rick Astley's Never Gonna Give You Up.

Let's remember that this is the song used to perform the classic Rickroll.

THROWBACK – The '80s were an iconic time for music
click to enlarge
+ 2
THROWBACK – The '80s were an iconic time for music

To achieve this, you'll have to play many games, as this War Track is unlocked at level 94 of the Battle Pass.

Best of all, this cosmetic is free, so you don't need to buy the pass to get it.

Take Me On

Another war track you might be interested in is "80's Rock" as it features the popular A-ha song Take On Me.

ROCK OF THE 80s – These are the three songs from this War Track
click to enlarge
+ 2
ROCK OF THE 80s – These are the three songs from this War Track

You can unlock it long before 80s Hits as the battle pass level 72 reward.

In case you were wondering, this cosmetic can also be obtained without the need to buy the pass.

Complete Track Listing

Black Ops 1 Mixtape – Season 1 Tier 1

  • Black Ops – 115
  • Black Ops – Rooftops
  • Black Ops – Pentagon
  • Black Ops – Damned

80’s Hip Hop War Track – Season 1 Tier 44

  • Run DMC – It’s Tricky
  • Salt-N-Pepa – Push It
  • The Sugarhill Gang – Rapper’s Delight

80’s Rock War Track – Season 1 Tier 44

  • Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock
  • A-Ha – Take On Me
  • Warrant – Cherry Pie

80’s Hits War Track – Season 1 Tier 94

  • Tears For Fears – Shout
  • A Flock Of Seagulls – I Ran
  • Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up