14 Jun 2021 5:30 PM +00:00

Everything we know about the Call of Duty Season 4 content roadmap

The Call of Duty Season 4 content roadmap is finally here, detailing all of the upcoming update's new features.

Jump To

You can check out all of the details below:

Latest - Season 4 Roadmap Now Revealed

Right on cue, the Season 4 roadmap has been revealed for both Warzone & Black Ops Cold War. Check it out below:

Advertisement

It confirms all of the new Zombies content, that Red Doors will be coming to Verdansk as a fast travel feature of sorts, the new Operators, and a lot more.

Original article below:

Advertisement

When Will We Learn More?

At the moment, we don't have the full Season 4 content roadmap for Call of Duty: Warzone and Black Ops Cold War. That doesn't mean we don't know when we're expecting to see more, though.

Keep an eye on Call of Duty and Treyarch on Twitter, because we're expecting to see the Call of Duty Season 4 roadmap revealed at either 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 BST or 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 BST.

This should follow suit with the previous seasons and offer us a look at everything we're getting at the start of the season and throughout the season, towards the mid-season update in six to eight weeks.

What To Expect?

Following the reveal of the Call of Duty Season 4 Gameplay Trailer at the Summer Game Fest "Kickoff Live!" stream, we know a little bit about what's coming to Warzone and Black Ops Cold War in the next few months.

Hijacked, Collateral and Amsterdam are going to be added to Black Ops Cold War as new Multiplayer maps and there's going to be new "Satellite Crash" POIs added to Verdansk '84.

In addition to this, the Gameplay Trailer has also given us a fantastic new look at one of the new Operators coming to Black Ops Cold War and Warzone. You can also see what looks to be a few new appearances for existing Operators below:

Advertisement

In terms of new weapons, we're expecting Season 3's Baseball Bat to make an appearance in Warzone. Black Ops Cold War and Warzone will both be getting Season 4 content starting from June 17th.

Featured Image Credit: PCGamesN